Thunder Valley Entertainment Series

Event Dates:

+September 2018


+October 2018


+November 2018


+December 2018


Location: Thunder Valley Casino Resort: 1200 Athens Avenue Lincoln, CA 95648
Event Website: https://thundervalleyresort.com/entertainment/events
Contact: https://thundervalleyresort.com/home

 

2018 Event Series - Dates Below - Thunder Valley Casino

  • Sunday, January 14 - Legends of Motown Tribute Show
  • Friday, January 19-20 - Australia's Thunder from Down Under
  • Friday, January 26 - Little River Band
  • Saturday, January 27 - Honoring Sacramento Athletes
  • Friday, February 2 - Pepper
  • Friday, February 9 - Carlos Mencia Comedy
  • Friday, February 16 - Loverboy
  • Saturday, February 17 - Valentine's Soul Jam 2018
  • Friday, March 2 - Adam Carolla
  • Friday, March 16 - Night Ranger
  • Friday, March 30 - Wilson Phillips
  • Saturday, March 31 - Gladiator Challenge
  • Saturday, April 14 - Y & T
  • Friday, April 20 - This is Us Acoustic Tour
  • Saturday, April 21 - Mimi Choo
  • Friday, April 27 - Life in the Fast Lane: Songs of the Eagles
  • Saturday, April 28 - Whitney Cummings Comedy
  • Saturday, May 5 - Felipe Esparza Comedy
  • Saturday, May 12 - Legends of Soul
  • Saturday, May 19 - Pablo Montero Y Beatriz Adriana
  • Friday - Saturday June 1-2 - The Price is Right Live
  • Friday, June 8 - Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience
  • Saturday, June 9 - V101's Summer Jam 2018
  • Friday, June 15 - Dane Cook
  • Saturday, June 23 - Russell Peters
  • Friday, June 29 - Gabriel Fluffy Iglesias
  • Saturday, June 30 - Primus and Mastodon
  • Friday, July 13 - Peter Cetera with Richard Marx 
  • Saturday, July 14 - Jerry Lee Lewis and Brenda Lee
  • Friday, July 20 - Charlie Wilson
  • Saturday, July 21 - Jim Gaffigan
  • Saturday, July 28 - It's Showtime Live!
  • Friday, August 3 - Brad Paisley
  • Saturday, August 4 - Soul Fest '18
  • Friday, August 10 - Jo Koy
  • Saturday, August 11 - Jo Koy
  • Saturday, August 25 - Pedro Fernandez  
  • Friday, August 31 - Jerry Lee Lewis and Brenda Lee
  • Saturday, September 1 - Funk Fest '18
  • Sunday, September 2 - K-Hits Rewind/Lost 80s Live
  • Friday, September 7 - Bill Burr
  • Saturday, September 8 - V101's Big Block Party
  • Friday, September 14 - Billy Idol with the White Reaper
  • Saturday, September 15 - Nicky Jam with Christian Nava
  • Friday, September 21 - Cheap Trick and Ann Wilson of Heart
  • Saturday, September 22 - Tesla 
  • Saturday, September 29 - Dave Wang and Ivana Wong 
  • Friday, October 12 - Regine Velasquez with Ogie Alcasid 
  • Saturday, October 13 - Hello! Forever Lovers
  • Friday, October 19 - Jimmy O. Yang
  • Saturday, October 20 - Gladiator Challenge Avalanche 
  • Friday, October 26 - Oingo Boingo Dance Party Halloween Jam
  • Saturday, October 27 - Sinners and Saints Halloween Party
  • Saturday, November 17 - Mini Kiss
  • Friday, December 28 - Tower of Power
Bg1